How May We Assist You?

If you have questions about SouthShore Country Club, we’d love to hear from you.
Please complete the form below or call us at (702) 856-8400.

Directory

SouthShore Country Club
(702) 856-8400
100 Strada Di Circolo
Henderson, NV 89011

General Manager, Chief Operating Officer
Joseph Travaglio, CCM
(702) 856-8403
JTravaglio@SouthShoreCCLLV.com

Director of Membership & Communications
Laurie Moore
(702) 856-8458
LMoore@SouthShoreCCLLV.com

Director of Golf
Mir Wais
(702) 856-8414
MWais@SouthShoreCCLLV.com

Golf Shop
(702) 856-8412
GolfShop@SouthShoreCCLLV.com


Clubhouse Manager
Kevin Sturgeon
(702) 856-8405
KSturgeon@SouthShoreCCLLV.com

Dining Reservations
(702) 856-8408
Reservations@SouthShoreCCLLV.com


The Lake Club - Manager
Trisha Hill
(702) 856-8431
THill@SouthShoreCCLLV.com

 
The Lake Club
(702) 856-8431
210 Grand Mediterra Blvd
Henderson, NV 89011

Sports Club
(702) 568-1963
101 Via Vin Santo
Henderson, NV 89011

Special Events & Catering
Danielle Kirschner
(702) 856-8432
DKirschner@SouthShoreCCLLV.com

SouthShore Country Club Membership Inquires

SouthShore Country Club offers a wide variety of memberships designed for the multitude of interests our membership reflects. Whether you play golf, tennis, swim or enjoy dining amongst friends, we have opportunities that will compliment and enhance your lifestyle. We would love to share our Club with you and your family - just let us know a time that is convenient for you and it would be our pleasure to arrange a tour.

* Denotes Required Field
       
100 Strada Di Circolo, Henderson, NV 89011(702) 856-8400
© 2019 SouthShore Country Club. All Rights Reserved.
Site Options
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box