How May We Assist You?

If you have questions about SouthShore Country Club, we’d love to hear from you. Please complete the form below or call us at (702) 856-8400.

Directory

SouthShore Country Club
(702) 856-8400
100 Strada Di Circolo
Henderson, NV 89011

General Manager, Chief Operating Officer
Joseph Travaglio, CCM
(702) 856-8403
JTravaglio@SouthShoreCCLLV.com

Membership Director
Allie Romer
(702) 856-8458
ARomer@SouthShoreCCLLV.com

Director of Golf
Mir Wais
(702) 856-8414
MWais@SouthShoreCCLLV.com

Golf Shop
(702) 856-8412
GolfShop@SouthShoreCCLLV.com


Clubhouse Manager
Kevin Sturgeon
(702) 856-8405
KSturgeon@SouthShoreCCLLV.com

Dining Reservations
(702) 856-8408
Reservations@SouthShoreCCLLV.com


Lake Club
(702) 856-8431
210 Grand Mediterra Blvd
Henderson, NV 89011

Sports Club
(702) 568-1963
101 Via Vin Santo
Henderson, NV 89011

Special Events & Catering
(702) 856-8432
Events@SouthShoreCCLLV.com

Membership Inquires

SouthShore Country Club offers a wide variety of memberships designed for the multitude of interests our membership reflects. Whether you play golf, play tennis, swim or enjoy dining amongst friends and other members, we have a membership that will enhance your lifestyle. We would love to share our Club with you and your family. If you are interested in learning more, we encourage you to speak with any current members that you may know. For additional information, please contact us to arrange a tour or be sure to fill out the form below to have a member of our team contact you.

* Denotes Required Field
       
100 Strada Di Circolo, Henderson, NV 89011(702) 856-8400
© 2018 SouthShore Country Club. All Rights Reserved.
Site Options
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box