Schedule A Tour
Contact Us

How May We Assist You?

SouthShore Country Club offers a wide variety of options designed for the multitude of interests our membership reflects. Whether you play golf, tennis, swim or enjoy dining amongst friends, we have opportunities that will compliment and enhance your lifestyle. We would love to share our Club with you and your family – just let us know a time that is convenient for you and it would be our pleasure to arrange a tour.

In addition to membership of the Club, we do offer tournaments and special events. If you are looking for that special place for your event, please fill out the form with details so one of our team can contact you for more information.

If you have questions about SouthShore Country Club, we’d love to hear from you. Please complete the form below or call us at (702) 856-8400 or email us at Membership@SouthShoreCCLLV.com.
Department Directory.

Directory

SouthShore Country Club
(702) 856-8400
100 Strada Di Circolo
Henderson, NV 89011
General Manager, Chief Operating Officer
Joseph Travaglio, CCM
(702) 856-8403
JTravaglio@SouthShoreCCLLV.com
Director of Membership & Communications
Laurie Moore
(702) 856-8458
LMoore@SouthShoreCCLLV.com
Golf Shop

(702) 856-8412
GolfShop@SouthShoreCCLLV.com
Director of Golf
James Williams Jr.
(702) 856-8414
JWilliamsJr@SouthShoreCCLLV.com
Special Events & Catering

(702) 856-8432
Events@SouthShoreCCLLV.com
Dining Room

(702) 856-8408
Reservations@SouthShoreCCLLV.com
Food & Beverage Director
William Hinkes
702-856-8405
WHinkes@SouthShoreCCLLV.com
Executive Chef
Jason Brickles
702-856-8409
JBrickles@SouthShoreCCLLV.com
The Lake Club
(702) 856-8431
210 Grand Mediterra Blvd
Henderson, NV 89011
The Lake Club Director
Trisha Hill
(702) 856-8440
THill@SouthShoreCCLLV.com
Lake Las Vegas Sports Club
(702) 568-1963
101 Via Vin Santo
Henderson, NV 89011